Don’t stop me now…

VANESSA SMEETS

“I feel alive 
And the world, I’ll turn it inside out! Yeah!
I’m floating around in ecstasy,
So don’t stop me now…
I’m a shooting star leaping through the sky…
I’m gonna go go go there’s no stopping me
I’m burning through the sky, yeah…”
Queen, Don’t Stop Me Now

butterfly

TIME TO SOAR: The butterfly counts not months but moments, and has time enough. ~Rabindranath Tagore PIC: Online


I recently started two new blogs and they’ve been as exhausting as that shooting star burning through the sky, YEAH!
Check out “Respatialized” on www.erasmusjourno.wordpress.com.
It gives a platform for my Journalism classmates to start writing about life as a Mundus student, articles on politics/ finance/ war/ culture and more. The aim of the blog is to give an overview of what it feels like to be an exchange student and not being able to write in your mother tongue.

Then there’s “Any day Aarhus” on www.anydayaarhus.wordpress.com.
It’s all about the little city of Aarhus, where I recently became a Goodwill Ambassador. The aim of the blog is to promote Aarhus as ideal student destination.
Here is the video that won. Unfortunately, it was not my group, but at least Aarhus came first!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KbeDX-TCMN8&list=LLdHFy_rrkycw7k8LzxnIqdg&index=2&feature=plpp_video

Leave a comment